Coldplay Album Out Friday. Several Songs Already Here.

The new Coldplay album Everyday Life will be out tomorrow, November 22nd and I couldn’t be more excited.

It’ll be a double album with the first half being called Sunrise and the second half Sunset.

Here is the full track list as seen in newspapers in Wales and Australia :

Coldplay's tracklist

Songs already released:

  1. Arabesque
  2. Orphans
  3. Everyday Life
  4. Preview of Guns
  5. Daddy
  6. Champion of the World

Here’s to another superb Coldplay album.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s